Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Edward A. Beardsley
Cameron T. Combs
George E. Freese

Founding Director
Robert B. Beardsley

Arthur J. Decio 
Robert Deputy

Dorinda Miles Smith
Joan Beardsley Norris 
James Bridenstine
Teri Stout
Connie Fulmer
Gregory Kil
Karen Cittadine
Jonathan Tuff
Todd Zeiger
Ann Knoll




Museum Staff

Executive Director
Bill Firstenberger
bfirstenberger@ruthmere.org

Curator
Jennifer Johns

jjohns@ruthmere.org

Communications Coordinator
Carolyn Bonanno

cbonanno@ruthmere.org

Collections Manager
& Wedding Coordinator
Joy Olsen

jolsen@ruthmere.org

Membership Coordinator                     
Mark Doddington

mdoddington@ruthmere.org

Outreach Curator
Andrea Barbour

abarbour@ruthmere.org

Exhibits & Facilities Coordinator
Paige Erwin

perwin@ruthmere.org

Support Staff
Lois Tomaszewski

ltomaszewski@ruthmere.org

(574)-264-0330

(888)-287-7696


302 E. Beardsley Ave.

Elkhart, IN 46514

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software