Menu
Log in


Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Edward A. Beardsley - President

Jim Bridenstine - First Vice President

Janet Evanega Rieckhoff - Second Vice President

George E. Freese - Treasurer

Todd Zeiger - Secretary

Founding Director
The Late Robert B. Beardsley

Director Emerita
Dorinda Miles Smith

Board Members
Robert Deputy

Connie Fulmer

Gregory Kil

Ann Knoll

Michael Church

Jackson Beck

Tom Myers

Cody Combs

Bill Burton

Andrew Beardsley

Dan Tychonievich

Becky Deptula

Museum Staff

Executive Director

Bill Firstenberger

bfirstenberger@ruthmere.org


Curator

Jennifer Johns
jjohns@ruthmere.org


Communications Coordinator

Carolyn Bonanno

cbonanno@ruthmere.org


Collections Manager 

& Wedding Coordinator
Joy Olsen
jolsen@ruthmere.org


Membership Coordinator

Mark Doddington
mdoddington@ruthmere.org



Outreach Curator

Andrea Hutslar
ahutslar@ruthmere.org


Grants Coordinator

Karen Shirk
kshirk@ruthmere.org


Campus Gardener

Bree Askew

baskew@ruthmere.org


Support Staff

Ruth Rockwell

rrockwell@ruthmere.org

Support Staff

Tehillah Moses

tmoses@ruthmere.org

Support Staff

Lucie Larson

llarson@ruthmere.org


Full List of Past Board and Trustees of the Ruthmere Foundation Organization

(574)-264-0330

(888)-287-7696


302 E. Beardsley Ave.

Elkhart, IN 46514

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software