Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Edward A. Beardsley - President

Jim Bridenstine - First Vice President

Janet Evanega - Second Vice President

George E. Freese - Treasurer

Todd Zieger - Secretary

Founding Director
The Late Robert B. Beardsley


Board Members
Robert Deputy

Dorinda Miles Smith

Joan Beardsley Norris

Teri Stout

Connie Fulmer

Gregory Kil

Karen Cittadine

Ann Knoll

Michael Church

Jackson Beck

Tom Myers

Cody Combs

Museum Staff

Executive Director

Bill Firstenberger

bfirstenberger@ruthmere.org


Curator

Jennifer Johns
jjohns@ruthmere.org


Communications Coordinator

Carolyn Bonanno

cbonanno@ruthmere.org


Collections Manager 

& Wedding Coordinator
Joy Olsen
jolsen@ruthmere.org


Membership Coordinator

Mark Doddington
mdoddington@ruthmere.org



Outreach Curator

Andrea Barbour
abarbour@ruthmere.org


Program Coordinator
Lois Tomaszewski
ltomaszewski@ruthmere.org


Support Staff

Savonnah Herring

sherring@ruthmere.org

Campus Gardener

Bree Askew

baskew@ruthmere.org

(574)-264-0330

(888)-287-7696


302 E. Beardsley Ave.

Elkhart, IN 46514

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software